Kontakt

 
 

 

Startseite
Genussbotschafter
Wir über uns
Angebote
Termine
Preise
Kontakt
Region
Pressestimmen
Partner
Neues
Impressum

Brandl Dieter (Der Nachtwächter)
09281 55 38
DB.HOF@t-online.de
 
Bächer Corina

(09281) 82 03 18
+49 176 29 03 08 04
corina.baecher@wilde-moehre.com

www.wilde-moehre.com

 

Burmeister Dagobert

09293 93 35 36 oder
mobil 0160 96 56 2044
dagobert.burmeister@gmx.de
 
Busch Dieter

Festnetz:  09281 / 51577

Mobil: 0176 6148 56 24

d.busch.hof@gmail.com
 

Cepera Leo Johannes

+49 173 5 84 92 91

(09284) 75 62

leo.cepera@gmx.de

www.gaestebetreuung-schwarzenbach.de  

 

Geißer Andreas

0151 191 180 539

ageisser@web.de

 

Grießhammer Anne
09281 52 80 7   

anne.griesshammer@t-online.de

 
Müller Eva-Maria
09286 64 17
emdmueller@t-online.de
 
Pollnick Wolfgang
0151 59 00 45 69
w.pollnick@gmx.de
 
Prell Uta
09281  41 61 5
uta.prell@googlemail.com
 
 
 

 

 

 

 
Roth Wolfgang
0151 53 76 78 30
Kreatour.Natur@web.de

 

Reißer Loni

E-Mail: klreisser@t-online.de

Tel.: 09286/96 48 20

Mobil: 0175 72 52 74 2

 

Schmidt Ulrich
Festnetz: 09286  64 09

Mobil: 0162 78 43 94 1

f.ulrich.schmidt@t-online.de

f.ulrich.schmidt@googlemail.com

www.fuehrungen-mitte-europas.de

www.gaestefuehrer-hof.eu

 

Schmidt Werner
0160  42 25 83 7

saalepark@gmail.com

 

Schott Thomas

0171/88 93 70 0  

Thomas.Schott@kdwelt.de

 

Seidel Hans

0176  46 58 72 42

hkljseidel@kabelmail.de

 

Seiler Birgit

01520  15 60 75 5

09281  59 33 39 6

post@birgit-seiler.de

 

Sinterhauf Thomas

09281 64 66 7 oder

0160 97 64 27 60

sinterhauf@t-online.de

 

Tauwaldt Günter
09286   97 39 86

guenter.tauwaldt@t-online.de